Staff

Sean Hawkins

Executive Director

805-349-3435 ext. 490
shawkins@smvhs.org

Hilda Zacarias

Finance Director

hzacarias@smvhs.org

Denise Clift

Kennel Manager

805-349-3435 ext. 450
dclift@smvhs.org

Mary Coffee

Business Manager

805-349-3435 ext. 480
mcoffee@smvhs.org

Kira Farrell

Volunteer Coordinator

805-349-3435 ext. 470
kfarrell@smvhs.org

Lisa Bolton

Lead Veterinary Assistant

lbolton@smvhs.org

Charlie Brown

Clinic Coordinator

cbrown@smvhs.org

Sara Carlberg

Adoption Counselor & Coordinator

805-349-3435 ext. 410
scarlberg@smvhs.org

Sierra Mogk

Veterinary Assistant

smogk@smvhs.org

Stephanie Scott

Adoption Counselor

805-349-3435 ext. 413
sscott@smvhs.org