Staff

Hilda Zacarias

Interim Executive Director

805-349-3435 ext. 106
director@smvhs.org

Terry Blackburn

Accountant

805-349-3435 ext. 115
accounting@smvhs.org

Denise Clift

Kennel Manager

805-349-3435 ext. 113
dclift@smvhs.org

Mary Coffee

Administrative Specialist

805-349-3435 ext. 120
mcoffee@smvhs.org

Raphael Magana

Director of Development

805-349-3435 ext. 105
rmagana@smvhs.org

Kira Farrell

Volunteer Coordinator

805-349-3435 ext. 114
kfarrell@smvhs.org

Georgina Phelan

Adoption Program Coordinator

805-349-3435 ext. 102
gphelan@smvhs.org

Danielle Hamilton

Adoption Counselor

805-349-3435 ext. 100
dhamilton@smvhs.org

Shayla McClendon

Adoption Counselor

805-349-3435 ext. 100
smcclendon@smvhs.org