Staff

Sean Hawkins

Executive Director

805-349-3435 ext. 106
shawkins@smvhs.org

Hilda Zacarias

Finance Director

hzacarias@smvhs.org

Denise Clift

Kennel Manager

805-349-3435 ext. 113
dclift@smvhs.org

Mary Coffee

Business Manager

805-349-3435 ext. 120
mcoffee@smvhs.org

Raphael Magana

Director of Development

805-349-3435 ext. 105
rmagana@smvhs.org

Kira Farrell

Volunteer Coordinator

805-349-3435 ext. 114
kfarrell@smvhs.org

Shayla McClendon

Adoption Counselor

805-349-3435 ext. 100
smcclendon@smvhs.org

Lisa Bolton

Lead Veterinary Assistant

lbolton@smvhs.org

Sara Carlberg

Adoption Counselor & Coordinator

805-349-3435 ext. 102
scarlberg@smvhs.org

Cammy Hicks

Clinic Coordinator

chicks@smvhs.org

Sierra Mogk

Veterinary Assistant

smogk@smvhs.org

Stephanie Scott

Adoption Counselor

805-349-3435 ext. 100
sscott@smvhs.org